Directory

Corporate Members

AmeriCare Medical
info@americaremedical.com
www.americaremedical.com

Kris Skogen
Owner
AdvisaCare
kskogen@advisacare.com
www.advisacare.com

Daniel Stayer
President
Spectra Med, Inc.
dstayer@spectramedinc.com
www.spectramedinc.com

John Gwynne Prosser II
Vice President/Partner
Health Partners Homecare
JGP2@comcast.net
www.healthpartnersinc.com

Kathryn Warner, RN BSN CRRN CNCLP CCM MSCC
The Tenon Group PLC
kwarner@Tenon-Group.com
www.tenon-group.com

Professional Members

Gregory Jamian
AmeriCare Medical
gjamian@americaremedical.com

Greg Boyajian
AmeriCare Medical
gboyajian@americaremedical.com

Stacey Murphy
AmeriCare Medical
smurphy@americaremedical.com

Ken Ealba
AmeriCare Medical
kealba@americaremedical.com

Steve Matelic
Sun Medical Equipment Company, Inc.
smatelic@americaremedical.com

Kristin Christ
Comerica Bank
klchrist@comerica.com

Edward Nieshoff, M.D.
Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
ecnieshoff@gmail.com

Diane Thompson
Rehabilitation Institute of Michigan
dthomson2@dmc.org

Jeff Cates
CAPS Remodeling
jeff@capsremodeling.com

Noel Haberek
McVey & Parksy Attorneys
nbh@mcveyparsky-law.com

Cassandra Johnson
Alpha Case Management
CJohnsonRN@comcast.net

Michelle Meade
University of Michigan
mameade@umich.edu

Noah Rothenberg
Disability Made Easy
noah@disabilitymadeeasyllc.com

© 2010 MSCIA